The Golden Loyalty Awards

 Nominate now



The Golden Loyalty Awards are the leading awards in the travel loyalty industry, judged by a panel of industry experts, what makes them particularly valuable to the winners. Each year, we recognize innovations in different categories which have best managed to combine creativity with results.

A judging panel of experienced loyalty professionals will review and assess all nominations received and will select the winners in an independent selection process. All information submitted will be considered confidential and not made public in any way, except where otherwise stated.

The nomination process is now closed. The winners in all catagories will be revealed at the gala dinner at the event (12 October). Make sure to join us to learn first hand who the winners are!




The winners will be presented a trophy with their logo engraved. Beyond that, we support all winners with full support to maximise their exposure, incl.

  • Presentation of their winning campaign to the Loyalty & Awards audience
  • Press release the day following the ceremony, also shared with PR departments of winners
  • Marketing package for winners
  • Photo material
  • Publication on Loyalty & Awards website
  • Post-event mailing to our entire database presenting the winners

By the way, the Awards also represent an excellent opportunity for sponsors to be associated with these best-in-class programs! Learn more about these opportunities here.